When you accept a planned session for a particular date from the 'Sessions waiting for approval' tab, it gets added to the 'Session already happened' tab.

Before



After




When you decline an expected planned session for a particular date, it gets discarded and disappears, meaning that it actually didn't end up happened.

Currently, you cannot undo your actions for accepting or declining a session. If you accidentally reject a session, you can simply click on 'Add Session' button and add it separately.

To know full details on how to plan for the future and track the planned sessions over time, read the articles
How do I plan and forecast my NDIS budget for future using the 'Plan budget' page?
How do I track my repeating (future planned) sessions easily over time? OR How to easily track repeating planned sessions?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!